SES Advisory Board Announced & partnerships

We announced today the 15 members of the SES Advisory Board. They are:

•Anne Kennedy, Managing Partner, Beyond Ink
•Jeff Levick, Director, Global Industry Development and Marketing, Google
•Gregg Stewart, Senior Vice President, Interactive, TMP Directional Marketing
•Jeff Ferguson, Director of Online Marketing, Napster
•Randy Peterson, Search Marketing Innovation Manager, Proctor and Gamble
•Steven Kaufman, Senior Vice President, Media Director, Digitas
•Sandeep Aggarwal, Senior Equity Research Analyst, Oppenheimer & Co.
•Ron Belanger, Vice President of Agency Development, Yahoo Search Marketing
•Chris Henger, Vice President, Affiliate Marketing, Performics
•James M. Lamberti, Senior Vice President, Search and Media, comScore Networks
•Carol Kruse, Vice President, Global Interactive Marketing, The Coca-Cola Co.
•Jeannie Moran, eCommerce Marketing Director, AutoNation
•Erynn Petersen, Director, Advertising Platform Evangelism, Microsoft
•Jocelyn Griffing, Senior Vice President, Online Media, Icon International
•Pauline Ores, Senior Marketing Manager, Community and Collaboration Strategy, Global Small & Midmarket Business, IBM

These 15 industry professionals will work with Kevin Ryan to guide the future programming of the SES event series. They will meet regularly and help guide the event chairs and existing SES contributors on content for future events. The initial board members will serve a one-year term.

Speaking of partnerships, we announced a couple weeks ago that the 2007 SES Local event is going to take place this November 28 – 30 in Los Angeles in conjunction with the Kelsey Group’s Interactive Local Media event.

See you in San Jose!

Related reading