SEMPO Names New Board of Directors

One of our own makes the cut.

Congratulations to our very own Mike Grehan who has been named to the 2010-2012 SEMPO Board of Directors. The term for this board, which is insanely light on females (where my ladies at?), begins March 18.

  • Chris Boggs – Director, Search Engine Optimization, ROSETTA®
  • Massimo Burgio – Founder, Chief Strategist, Global Search Interactive
  • Bruce Clay – President, Bruce Clay, Inc.
  • Dave Fall – SVP Product and Operations, Clickable, Inc.
  • Rob Garner – Strategy Director, iCrossing
  • Mike Grehan – VP and Global Content Director, Incisive Media
  • Motoko Hunt – President, Japanese Search Strategist, AJPR
  • Kevin Lee – CEO, Didit
  • Kristjan Mar Hauksson – Director Search / Owner, Nordic eMarketing
  • Dmitriy Minenko – Online Specialist, Search Engine Marketing, Tourism British Columbia
  • Jeffrey Pruitt – CEO, Acendant
  • Margaret Willette – Search Marketing Manager, Intuit
  • Michael Y. Xu – SVP, Beijing Gridsum Technology Co., Ltd.

Related reading

A pair of yellow cartoon hands holds the newspaper The Springfield Shopper, which bears the headline SLEEP IMPORTANT, SAY EXPERTS.
facebook at work
The front page of the Simpsons newspaper Springfield Shopper, with the headline Wiccan Curse Blinds Half the Town. Underneath the subheading reads, Newspaper sales plunge 50 percent
Simple Share Buttons