SEO News

Fall Jeffrey Pruitt

  1. SEMPO Tells Government: Don't Censor Search Engines

    Chris Boggs, President Jeffrey Pruitt, Chair Massimo Burgio, Vice President Rob Garner, Vice President Mike Grehan, Vice President Margaret Willette, Treasurer Bruce Clay Dave Fall Motoko Hunt Kevin Lee Kristján Mar Hauksson Dmitriy Minenko...

  2. SEMPO New Board of Directors Brings Worldwide Focus

    Jeffrey Pruitt was re-elected Chairman and Chris Boggs was elected President. Jeffrey Pruitt, CEO of Tallwave said that he was, "thrilled to be returning as the chairman for this year. Dave Fall, SVP Product and Operations, Clickable, Inc.was...

  3. SEMPO Names New Board of Directors

    Jeffrey Pruitt - CEO, Acendant Dave Fall - SVP Product and Operations, Clickable, Inc. One of our own makes the cut. Congratulations to our very own Mike Grehan who has been named to the 2010-2012 SEMPO Board of Directors.

  4. SEMPO Names 2009 Officers

    Jeffrey Pruitt, formerly SEMPO president and executive vice president of corporate partnerships, iCrossing, was elected chairman, replacing outgoing chairman Dana Todd, CMO and co-founder at Newsforce.

  5. SEMPO Nominees for Board of Directors

    Twelve of the 13 current board members are running for re-election: Chris Boggs, eMergent Marketing; Massimo Burgio, Global Search Interactive; Fionn Downhill, Elixir Systems; Dave Fall, DoubleClick; Duane Forrester, Microsoft; Sara Holoubek, Free...