SEO News

SEMPO Nominees for 2006 Board of Directors

by , Comments

13 Directors will be voted into office with the voting period ending February 17th. Voting by Member's Only. Members can access the profiles of each candidate and the ballot by visiting this page in the Member's Only area of the website at To influence the make-up of the Board, join the organization.

Those up for nomination includes:

Paul Bruemmer - Red Door Interactive
Chris Boggs - G3Group
Tammy Camp - Comcorp, Inc.
Alon Cohen - SpiderSplat Consulting
Tim Daly - SendTec
Koichiro Fukasawa - Wasabi Communications
Elizabeth Harvey - Harvey Marketing Group, Inc.
Sara Holoubek
Julienne Thompson Hood -
Gordon Hotchkiss - Enquiro
Bill Hunt - Global Strategies International
Mick Jolly - PRWeb
Anton Konikoff - Acronym Media
Kevin Lee - Did-it
Mauro Lupi - Ad Maiora
Kevin McCarthy - ChannelAdvisor
Daniel Perry - Career Education Corporation
Jeffrey Pruitt - iCrossing
John Sanchez - Zunch Communications
Jessie Stricchiola - Alchemist Media, Inc.
Bill Tancer - Hitwise
Michael Tate - E-magine Networks, Inc.
Dana Todd, SiteLab
Dave Williams - 360i

SES LondonOptimising Digital Marketing Campaigns with Search, Social and Analytics
At SES London (9-11 Feb) you'll get an overview of the latest tools, tips, and tactics in Paid, Owned, Earned, Integrated Media and Business Intelligence to streamline your marketing campaigns in 2015. Register by 31 October to take advantage of Early Bird Rates.

Recommend this story

comments powered by Disqus