SEO News

SEMPO Names Board of Directors Nominees

by , Comments

Lee Odden shares the list of 37 SEMPO Board of Directors nominees, as chosen by SEMPO members earlier this month.

Last year's board members that are in the running again this year include Bill Hunt, Chris Boggs, Dana Todd, Daniel Perry, Dave Williams, Gord Hotchkiss, Jeffrey Pruitt, Kevin Lee, and Sara Holoubek. Four current members are not running again: Bill Tancer, Julienne Thompson Hood, Mauro Lupi, and Mick Jolly.

The next step now is for members to vote for 13 board members, by visiting SEMPO's site between February 6-16. Once those winners are announced in late February, the new board will begin meeting in mid-March. At their first meeting, the board will elect officers.

SES LondonOptimising Digital Marketing Campaigns with Search, Social and Analytics
At SES London (9-11 Feb) you'll get an overview of the latest tools, tips, and tactics in Paid, Owned, Earned, Integrated Media and Business Intelligence to streamline your marketing campaigns in 2015. Register by 31 October to take advantage of Early Bird Rates.

Recommend this story

comments powered by Disqus