SEO News

SEMPO Selects Officers for New Board of Directors

by , Comments

SEMPO has announced officers for its recently elected Board of Directors. The association also revealed a change in the amount of time board members serve. While previous boards served for 1 year, the new board will serve for 2 years. Officers will still serve 1 year terms and next year's officers will be chosen from this broader gang of 13.

Dana Todd replaced Gord Hotchkiss as Chairperson, while Jeffrey Pruitt continues in his position as President. Dave Fall moved from Treasurer to VP while Ron Jones moves into the role of Treasurer. Chris Boggs is staying put as Secretary.

The 2008 officers are:
Dana Todd, Newsforce - Chairperson
Jeffrey Pruitt, President, iCrossing - President
Dave Fall, DoubleClick, Inc. - Vice President
Ron Jones, Symetri Internet Marketing - Treasurer
Chris Boggs, eMergent Marketing – Secretary

The 2008-2009 Board Members:

Jessica Bowman, In-house SEO Consultant
Massimo Burgio, Global Search Interactive
Bruce Clay, Bruce Clay, Inc.
Duane Forrester, Microsoft
Sara Holoubek, Free Agent Consultant
Gord Hotchkiss, Enquiro Search Solutions, Inc.
Bill Hunt, Global Strategies International
Kevin Lee, Didit

ClickZ Live San Francisco This Year's Premier Digital Marketing Event is #CZLSF
ClickZ Live San Francisco (Aug 11-14) will bring together the industry's leading online marketing practitioners to deliver 4 days of educational sessions and training workshops. From Data-Driven Marketing to Social, Mobile, Display, Search and Email, the comprehensive agenda will help you maximize your marketing efforts and ROI. Register today!

Recommend this story

comments powered by Disqus