SEO News
Search

Follow Search Engine Watch on Twitter

newcomb-kevin
by , Comments

It's #followfriday on Twitter, that day when you spam your followers with lists of names you drop to impress them...or something like that. In theory, the idea is good: share some of your favorite Twitterers with your followers, assuming they'll like what they have to say too. In practice, it can be overused and worthless.

I'm guilty of doing it myself today on the official SEW Twitter account (@sewatch), which made me realize it would be more useful to blog about all the SEW folks who are active on Twitter, broken down by category.

So here's the current list of SEW Experts on Twitter:

SEM News
Nathania Johnson (@nathaniajohnson)
Frank Watson (@AussieWebmaster)
Greg Jarboe (@gregjarboe)
Kevin Newcomb (@kevinnewcomb)

SEM Basics
Ron Jones (@Ron_Jones)

Search Engine Optimization
Eric Enge (@stonetemple)
Mark Jackson (@MarkJackson)

Search Advertising
Melissa Mackey (@Mel66)
David Szetela (@Szetela)

Analytics & ROI
Tim Ash (@tim_ash)

Social Media Marketing
Erik Qualman (@equalman)
Li Evans (@storyspinner)

Promotion & Link Building
Sage Lewis (@sagerock)

Local & Mobile Search
Michael Boland (@mikeboland)
Gregg Stewart (@greggstewart)

SMB Search Marketing
Carrie Hill (@CarrieHill)

Enterprise SEM
Herndon Hasty (@herndon)

SEM Agency Issues
Joshua Palau (@joshuapalau)

The Search Industry
Frank Watson (@AussieWebmaster)
Chris Boggs (@boggles)
Kevin Newcomb (@kevinnewcomb)


SES LondonOptimising Digital Marketing Campaigns with Search, Social and Analytics
At SES London (9-11 Feb) you'll get an overview of the latest tools, tips, and tactics in Paid, Owned, Earned, Integrated Media and Business Intelligence to streamline your marketing campaigns in 2015. Register by 31 October to take advantage of Early Bird Rates.

Recommend this story

comments powered by Disqus